Board of Directors

Our Team Consists of the Following Individuals

Feel free to reach out to them with any comments, concerns or suggestions.

Monty Logan President

Monty has been President of the museum since 2012. Since that time he has introduced numerous programs to develop the content and distribution of the rich history of the museum to the local and broader community.

David Van Dyke Director

David joined the museum's board in 2016 and since then has contributed to the new website, the digitization effort and expanding its social media presence.

Phil Alexander Secretary, Chair, Programming Committee

Barb Porter Vice President

Gary Jean Director, Treasurer

Tom Hurst Director

David Van DykeBoard of Directors